Case

Holland & Knight has taken over all my corporations and assets.

In 1 on January 16, 2009 at 5:41 pm
My name is Pat Kirkland, I am a 65 year old developer. I build apartments for senior citizens in Florida, Georgia and Texas. On February 16, 2006 I was arrested by Florida State law officials for selling Securities without a licence and at the same time served with a civil ,SEC law Suit in Federal Court saying that somehow the Senior Housing I was building and selling had turned into a Security (Like Stocks and Bonds). This of course, was all a sham. All my assets have been frozen and the attorney firm of Holland & Knight has taken over all my corporations and assets. The SEC and Federal Judge Antoon have not even allowed me any of my own money to hire an attorney for my own defense. My wife and I are defending a SEC ( the Government ) with no attorney (pro se). My Family are now without any money for food, gas or money to live on or hire an attorney to help in our defense. If you will HELP it would be deeply appreciated and an answer to prayers. If you would send $20.00, $50.00 or $100.00 it would Greatly Help our Family and our two dogs, Skipper and Sailor. My name is: Pat Kirkland, 6131 Louise Cove Drive, Windermere, Florida 34786 or e-mail me and I will give you wiring instructions or any other information you would like to know. God Bless You, Pat Kirkland
 

Posted via email from HKLaw Investigation

Leave a Reply

